Starting out as an EYFS teacher.

This is something different to my usual blogs about teaching, but I think worth blogging about. I use Jus-Rol pastry quite often when cooking and love it. However was disappointed recently when I opened a pack that was still in date but had clearly gone off. I’m not usually one to complain about things like this but I sent a quick email to let them know about it. They replied quickly and then about a week or so later I received a cheque for £3! Not a lot but enough to buy a new pack of pastry. I thought this was a nice gesture and an example of good customer service. I will continue to use their products and recommend them to others. A small gesture can go a long way!

Leave a Reply

